1850 Boho Hair & Makeup Final Logo.png
FB_IMG_1599037628785.JPG
BrookeArtStudio-518.jpg
Hair + Makeup for the stunning Misha at _wallalonghouse _Captured by _whitelanestudio_edit

Vendors I Love Working With 

 

Venues:

Athol Hall - www.atholhallvenue.com.au 

Burnham Grove Estate - www.burnhamgroveestate.com.au

Bendooley Estate - www.bendooleyestate.com.au

Sergeants Mess - www.sergeantsmess.com.au

Watsons Bay Boutique Hotel - www.watsonsbayhotel.com.au

Belgenny Farm - www.belgennyfarm.com.au

Long Reef Golf Club - www.longreefgolfclub.com.au

Bilpin Resort - www.bilpinresort.com.au

Milton Park Country House - www.miltonpark.com.au

Stables of Somersby - www.stablesofsomersby.com.au

 

Photographers:

Sonja Cenic - www.sonjacphotography.com.au

Soulmade Stories - www.soulmadestories.com

The Salty Shutter - www.thesaltyshutter.com

Alex Jackson - www.alexjackson.com.au

Kristy Carrick - www.kristiecarrick.com

Fiona + Bobby - www.fionaandbobby.com

Samantha Heather - www.samanthaheather.com

Josh Jay - www.joshjay.com.au

Florists:

Ellebore - www.ellebore.com.au

Miss Fleuriste - www.missfleuriste.com

Japonica - www.japonica.com.au

Floral By Nature - www.floralbynature.com.au

Stylists:

Ashdown + Bee - www.ashdownandbee.com

My Little Peony - www.mylittlepeony.com.au

Hyre Events - www.hyreevents.com.au

Wedding Dresses:

Rue De Seine - www.ruedeseine.com

   www.thebridalatelier.com.au

Grace Loves Lace - www.graceloveslace.com

Karen Willis Holmes - www.karenwillisholmes.com

Made With Love Bridal - https://www.madewithlovebridal.com

Marry Me Bridal - www.marrymebrides.com.au

Luv Bridal - https://luvbridal.com.au

Love Marie Bridal Boutique - http://lovemarie.com.au